Area map

Our branch includes 12 wards within the Metropolitan Borough of Kirklees. Together, these wards make up the Dewsbury and the Batley and Spen Parliamentary constituencies.

You can use the interactive map below to explore the area. Clicking on a ward will display its name.

Contains OS data © Crown copyright 2016

Dewsbury wards

Denby Dale

Dewsbury East

Dewsbury South

Dewsbury West



Batley and Spen wards

Batley East

Batley West

Birstall and Birkenshaw



Liversedge and Gomersal